LET'S TALK

Olivia Gaines

Hephzibah, Ga 30815

olivia@ogaines.com

Success! Message received.

NEWS & EVENTS

 

Check back often. I am always on the road or doing something. Find out when I'll be in your neck of the woods.

SOLD OUT

#adventuresinwriting2

Negril, Jamaica

 February 24- 28, 2022

(1) The deposit is $375 per person and is being accepted NOW. The first 10 to pay their deposit will be categorized VIP attendees.

(2) The flights as of today to Jamaica (Montego Bay) are very good. I found a few less than $400 per person round trip.

(3) Final payment for the retreat is due no later than November 1st --- plan your installments in between.

(4) Remember, this is an ALL-INCLUSIVE resort.

What do we recommend? -- Go ahead and pay the deposit today, or this weekend, or this month. It woud be great to see you as among the first 10 registrants.......there are still a few spots.

REGISTER HERE: bit.ly/authorsretreat2022

New to Olivia Gaines?

 

Click here to get three free reads on her best selling series, The Blakemore Files, Modern Mail Order Brides, and the award winning Wyoming Nights.

Coming Soon

662f1b34486a4ad3b077a0ff4470257e.jpg
Blue Christmas.png

Author Branding

2022 November | Advanced Track

WHEN: November 12, 2022 – 1PM Eastern | 12PM Central | 11AM Mountain | 10AM Pacific via Zoom

Course Description:

A 90 Minute workshop targeting new authors or authors who want to refresh their brand.  

Whether you are a traditionally published or an independent author, a social media presence is a must have. This course delves into which platforms works best with your genre, personality, and breaks down the branding process in a few easy steps. Three- twenty-minute blocks of instruction with time for Q & A and includes a downloadable workbook. 

Here is a link to the registration page: 

https://contemporaryromance.org/workshop/author-branding/

2022 Workshops are filling in!

Author-Branding-with-Olivia-Gaines-1.jpeg