top of page

My Latest Adventures into Love


About Olivia

Olivia Gaines2.png

 Olivia is a USA Today Best Selling, Emma Award, and multiple award-winning author who loves a good laugh coupled with some steam, mixed in with a man and woman finding their way past the words of "I love you."

An author of contemporary romances, she writes heartwarming stories of blossoming relationships filled with heart and humor. The Technicians, The Blakemore Files, and the Modern Mail Order Brides, are one clicks for thousands of readers.

When Olivia is not writing, she enjoys quilting, playing Scrabble online against other word lovers and spending time with her family. She is an avid world traveler who writes many of the locations into her stories. Most of the time she can be found sitting quietly with pen and paper plotting more adventures in love.

I love my UK readers. I was just interviewed by Kenny MacKay on the @Author Your Dream podcast, where we talked about Writing Romance. If you are interested, you can check out the full episode here:
Screenshot 2023-03-31 201721.jpg

Subscribe to get exclusive updates

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page